Bay Area Bankruptcy Forum

Contact Us


BABF Officers

President
 Gary Kaplan, Esq.
Farrella Braun & Martel LLP
GKaplan@fbm.com

Vice President
Ori Katz, Esq.
Sheppard Mullin
OKatz@sheppardmullin.com  

Secretary
Tracy Green, Esq.
Wendel Rosen Black & Dean
tgreen@wendel.com


Treasurer
Sean Jacobson
Cohen and Jacobson
sean@cohenandjacobson.com

Immediate Past President
Kyle Everett, CPA
Development Specialists
keverett@dsi.biz

Bay Area Bankruptcy Forum Administration
 4061 East Castro Valley Blvd. #184
Castro Valley CA 9552
 510-589-8749
 Jodi Owens, Administrator
Jodi.owens@gmail.com